清洁度测试服务

选择最适合您的工艺和材料的清洁度测试方法,KYZEN清洗专家将为您提供免费指导。
  • R.O.S.E. 测试方法,用于产线测试测量电子组件清洁度的行业标准长达40多年之久,同时也作为当前电子组件日常生产测试的标准被沿用至今。
  • 离子色谱法(IC)是一种化学分析方法,可利用电荷(离子)分离化学物。离子有两种主要类型,一种是阳离子,另一种是阴离子,前者带正电,后者带负电。色谱分析是指利用某种性质(此处指电荷)分离各种化学物的过程。测量流经检测器的清洗剂的导电性来检测离子。此方法类似于以前的ROSE测试,但敏感度更高,通过此方法您能知道污染物是什么而不是仅仅知道有污染物存在。只有能够在清洗剂中导电的分子才能用IC进行检测。IC是唯一广泛用来识别和量化离子的方法,其能够帮助我们的客户更好地了解清洗剂对所需清洗零部件的可靠性的潜在影响,并量化不同条件对清洗工艺的影响,还能够用来量化清洗剂的功效和价值。
  • 微孔测试 ,在工艺发展过程中,KYZEN的分析实验室将对工业零部件样本进行重量或微孔测试,以测量清洗剂的有效性。此方法可检测清洗后残留在零部件表面的微粒。微粒在溶剂清洗过程中汇聚,而后经过滤并称重。利用显微镜观察分析滤纸上的微粒,了解其尺寸与成分。

 



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Cleanliness Testing Services

Choose the cleanliness test methodology that is best for your process and materials with free guidance from a KYZEN cleaning expert.
  • The R.O.S.E. test method, the industry standard production line test for measuring the cleanliness of electronic assemblies for more than forty years, remains the current standard for conducting daily production tests for electronic assemblies.
  • Ion chromatography (IC) is an analytical chemistry method that separates chemicals with an electrical charge, called ions. There are two main types of ions: cations and anions. Cations have a positive charge and anions have a negative charge. Chromatography is the process of separating chemicals from each other based on some property, in this case electrical charge. These ions are detected by measuring the conductivity of the solution passing through the detector, similar to the older ROSE testing but much more sensitive. It can reveal the actual contaminates instead of just detecting there is one. It is important to note that not all molecules can be detected using IC. They must be able to conduct electricity in a solution. IC is the only commonly used method to identify and quantify ions. This ability better allows our customers to understand the potential impacts on the reliability of their parts, and allows for quantitative measures of the impact different conditions have on their process. It can also be used to show the efficacy and value added by cleaning in a quantitative way.
  • Millipore Testing – KYZEN’s Analytical Laboratories will perform gravimetric or Millipore testing on industrial sample parts during process development to gauge the effectiveness of the washing. This method looks for the particulates that remain on the part after cleaning. A solvent wash collects the particulates that are then filtered and weighed. The particles that collect on the filter paper are then analyzed microscopically to understand their size and composition.

 



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen