无风险试用

先试后买

在KYZEN,您的满意度是我们关注的重点。事实上,我们鼓励您“先试后买”。在购买任何我们的清洗剂前,请将您的元器件或零件发送给我们进行工艺试验。我们的无风险试用包括在我们的获奖应用实验室里清洗您的产品(从电路板到航空航天金属零件,以及介于两者之间的任何部件),我们将对一系列工艺解决方案进行全面评估。在必要时,我们还会使用多种清洗工艺和清洗设备,从而找到最适合您需求的KYZEN产品。当我们在实验室里测试改进工艺时,您的装置可以继续保持安心生产。

通过我们经过验证的三步骤工艺,对您的清洗工艺中的关键参数进行识别和微调,提高您的产量和产品可靠性,帮助您实现目标。

第1步 – 决定您的清洗工艺 
与KYZEN联系以判断您当前和将来的清洗需求。我们经验丰富的工程师将快速判断您当前的清洗工艺是否需要优化或要实现您的目标是否需要采取另一种方法。我们将制定一个突出重点的测试计划以满足您的特定需求。无论是通过重新制定清洗工艺或是通过改善现有工艺,我们的应用实验室将向您提供一个零风险环境。

第2步 – 验证
我们经验丰富的团队将依计实施一系列的评估,以验证结果是否满足您的行业要求和目标。若所提供的零部件充足,KYZEN还能帮助您进一步优化所确定的重要参数。最后,KYZEN将向您提供一份内容详细并附带建议的报告。KYZEN将利用行业中最先进的测试仪器全面测试您的零部件。

第3步 – 测试 & 实施 
KYZEN的分析和应用实验室配备有行业中最先进的清洁度测试仪器,包括:

  • 高功率数码显微镜 10 – 5000x
  • 离子污染测试仪
  • 傅里叶变换红外光谱污垢分析仪
  • 脱焊台
  • 超声波水浴站
  • 先进蒸汽去油设备
  • 湿度室
  • 更多……

除实验室外,我们的现场支持工程师团队也将现场帮助您设置和确认清洗工艺 – 无论您身处何地。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Risk-Free Trial

Try Before You Buy.

At KYZEN, your satisfaction is what we care about. In fact, you’re encouraged to “try before you buy.” Send us your components or parts for a process-proof before you purchase any of our cleaning chemistry products. Our risk-free trial includes cleaning your product (from circuit boards to automotive and aerospace metal parts and everything in between) in our award-winning application laboratories where we can thoroughly evaluate a broad range of process solutions. If necessary, we even use multiple cleaning processes and cleaning machines in an effort to match the best KYZEN product to your specific need. Your plant will be free to continue production while we test improved processes in our labs.

Identifying and fine-tuning the critical parameters of your cleaning process through our proven 3-step process increases your yields and product reliability, and helps you achieve your goals.

Step 1 – Determine your Cleaning Process
Contact KYZEN  to review your current and future cleaning needs. Our experienced engineers quickly determine whether your existing process needs optimization or a different approach is required to meet your objective. Together we develop a focused test plan to address your unique needs. Whether starting from scratch or refining an existing processes, our industry-best Applications Laboratories assist you in a risk free environment.

Step 2 – Verify
Your experienced KYZEN cleaning team executes the series of planned evaluations and verifies that the results satisfy your process requirements and objectives. If sufficient parts are supplied, KYZEN can conduct test to further optimize the critical parameters identified. The parts are then thoroughly tested for cleanliness using the most advanced testing machines in the industry. Upon completion, a full report with details and recommendations is provided.

Step 3 – Test & Implement
KYZEN’s Analytical and Applications laboratories have the most advanced means of measuring cleanliness in the industry including:

  • High Power Digital Microscopes. 10 – 5000x
  • Ionic Contamination testing
  • FTIR Soil Analysis
  • De-soldering Station
  • Ultrasonic Bath Stations
  • State-of-the-art Vapor Degreasing Equipment
  • Humidity Chambers
  • And more…

At KYZEN, our dedication to you goes beyond the laboratory. We’re available to help setup and validate the process at your site – anywhere in the world.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen