清洗槽分析服务

清洗槽分析概要

您可以使用KYZEN的清洗槽分析套装来收集清洗槽样品,并寄送给我们来做分析。当我们的实验室收到您的样本后,将对清洗剂的物理特性进行测量和分析。测量的特性可能包括pH值、清洗浓度和污染物含量。分析后,您将收到一份书面报告,显示KYZEN的清洗剂随着时间推移给您的清洗槽带来的变化。通过了解清洗槽的变化,您可以更好地预测和计划日常的维护,从而为您节省时间和金钱。了解更多。

清洗槽分析测试

通过使用先进的分析方法,KYZEN的清洗槽分析测试可以从最大程度上提高您的清洗槽使用寿命,并最终降低工艺的总体成本。鉴于各种清洗工艺中因素的多变性和水平的层次不齐,清洗槽中清洗剂的更换的频率(时间)必须与这些因素和水平相匹配,与工艺相吻合。

考虑到预计时间内污染物的承载量,KYZEN 推荐以下清洗槽中清洗剂的更换频率(时间):

  1. 低浓度清洗大量的零部件:这种情况与BLN条件相符,需要频繁地更换清洗剂,多是几天或者几周就需要更换一次。
  2. 适中浓度清洗大量的零部件:这种情况与BLO条件相符,清洗剂多是需要几周甚或几个月更换一次。
  3. 高浓度清洗大量的零部件:这种情况与BLBC条件相符,清洗剂应该考虑几个月换一次。

残留物识别

通过了解顽固性和意向不到的残留物的成分,有助于我们的销售经理和技术服务工程师为客户优化清洗工艺。分析实验室使用傅里叶变换红外分光镜(FTIR)这一工具来了解未知残留物的有机特性。

 



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Wash Bath Analysis Services

Wash Bath Analysis Profile

KYZEN’s Wash Bath Analysis Profile Kit assists you in collecting bath samples you can send to us for analysis. Once our lab receives your samples, the physical properties of the wash solution are measured and analyzed. The properties measured may include pH, bath concentration, and soil loading. Following the analysis, you receive a written report showing how the KYZEN chemistry in your wash sump changes with run time. Understanding the changes the bath goes through over its life cycle allows you to more optimally predict and schedule routine maintenance, saving you both time and money. Learn more.

Wash Bath Analysis Test

Using advanced analytical methods, KYZEN Wash Bath Analysis Testing  maximizes the life of your wash bath and ultimately reduces the overall cost of your process. Due to the high variability of factors and levels involved within different wash processes, frequency (time) of the wash bath change must be matched to these factors and levels to accurately define the process window.

KYZEN recommends the following frequencies (time) for changing out the wash bath to be correlated with the estimated time to reach the critical soil loading level:

  1. Low wash chemistry concentration with high levels of parts being cleaned: This
    condition matches up with the BLN condition and the wash should be changed on a frequent basis. The most like time is days or weeks for change outs.
  2. Medium wash chemistry concentration with high levels of parts being cleaned: This condition matches up with the BLO condition and the wash bath change out frequency should be thought of in weeks and possibly months.
  3. High wash chemistry concentration with high levels of parts being cleaned: This condition matches up with the BLBC condition and the wash bath change out frequency should be thought of in months.

Residue Identification

Understanding the composition of tenacious or unexpected residues helps our Sales Managers and Technical Services Engineers optimize our customer’s cleaning process. Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy (FTIR) is a tool the Analytical laboratory uses to understand the organic nature of unknown residues.

 



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen