清洗槽调节服务

提高您对工艺的控制

不加控制的工艺等同于成本失控。当您与清洗设备奋战时会浪费大量时间和金钱。例如:保持浓度,清洗剂消耗量大或是突然需要清空清洗槽都会对您的生产率产生负面影响。

因此,KYZEN提出了“清洗槽调节”理念——用于应对这些挑战和加强对工艺的控制。在适当时间提供适量的清洗剂并对清洗槽进行适度调节,是获得最大价值的关键。这种经过验证的方法通过提供可靠一致的性能不仅可以降低使用成本,还能提高生产良率。此外,还能节约用水、减少清洗剂使用和造福环境。

这种简单而又全面的解决方案基于以下指导方针:

将清洗剂放入清洗槽

  • 确定清洗剂流向
  • 从最大程度上减少所有损失——蒸发的、带出的和机械方面的。

控制清洗剂使用量

  • 确保清洗剂添加量精度
  • 使用KYZEN清洗槽分析程序

延长使用寿命

  • 过滤你的清洗液
  • Quickly analyze bath loading in-house.

管理化学隔离水

  • 循环、浓缩或蒸发水
  • 减少废水

因为如果工艺失控,即使采用了最佳清洗剂也无济于事。所以采用“清洗槽调节”显得尤为重要。如需了解关于清洗槽调节的更多信息,请马上联系KYZEN。

 



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Wash Tank Conditioning Service

Improve your control over your process.

An uncontrolled process can equal out-of-control costs. Struggling with your cleaning equipment can cost you time and money. For example, maintaining concentration, high chemical consumption or a sudden need to dump your wash bath can all negatively affect your productivity.

That’s why KYZEN developed our “Wash Tank Conditioning” philosophy – to combat those challenges and improve your control. Delivering the right amount of chemistry at the right time, and properly conditioning the wash tank, is key to getting the most value. This proven approach reduces cost of ownership while increasing production yield by providing consistent, reliable performance. Plus, conserving water and minimizing chemical use benefits the environment as well.

This simple, integrated solution is based on the following guidelines:

Keep the chemistry in the tank where it belongs.

  • Map-out where cleaning solution is going.
  • Minimize all losses – evaporative, drag-out, and mechanical.

Control chemical usage.

  • Ensure precise, metered chemical additions.
  • Utilize KYZEN Bath Analysis Program.

Extend bath life.

  • Filter your wash solution.
  • Quickly analyze bath loading in-house.

Manage chemical isolation water.

  • Recycle, concentrate or evaporate the water.
  • Reduce waste water.

Adopting the “Wash Tank Conditioning” is important because even a great cleaning agent can’t get the job done if the process is out of control. Contact KYZEN today for more information about Wash Tank Conditioning.

 



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen