喷淋式C8882清洗/C8882漂洗

Cybersolv® C8882是专门用于清洗钢网、错印板、波峰焊载具、夹具和刮刀上的生焊膏、SMT贴片胶和助焊剂残留物的溶剂型钢网清洗剂。Cybersolv® C8882可溶解助焊剂载体,从而让焊锡球在钢网印刷机擦拭过程中从钢网中释放出来。对于一般使用IPA的溶剂型钢网清洗机设备,Cybersolv® C8882可以在底部浸没喷淋和喷淋条件下使用。Cybersolv® C8882的闪点超过60°C且能从钢网中完全蒸发掉。

Cybersolv® C8882 适用于于以下清洗流程:

  • 钢网底部擦拭清洗 ~ 有效清洗并移除沾到钢网孔壁和底部的焊膏。擦拭完成后进行干擦拭和真空处理,以快速风干网板。
  • 手擦、浸没钢网和载具清洗 ~ 选择Cybersolv® C8882可有效清除极性和非极性残留物。Cybersolv® C8882在印刷过程后可用于手擦钢网。
  • 半手动超声波钢网清洗系统 ~ 与GEN3和SAWA等形式的超声波钢网清洗设备一同使用时,Cybersolv® C8882清洗剂效果更佳。
  • 钢网喷淋清洗设备 ~ Cybersolv® C8882适用于各种浸没喷淋和空气中喷淋清洗机器;并特别适用于设计使用IPA的清洗设备。Cybersolv® C8882可有效清洗和漂洗网板。

第1步:Cybersolv C8882: 将100%的C8882灌入机器中,无需加热。

第2步:对机器编程,设定清洗周期时间约为5-10分钟。

第3步:清洗结束后使用过滤后的C8882对钢网进行漂洗。

第4步:使清洗液从钢网表面蒸发掉。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Cybersolv C8882® Solvent-Based Stencil Cleaning Fluid

Cybersolv C8882 is a solvent-based stencil cleaning fluid specifically designed to clean wet solder paste, SMT adhesive and flux residue from stencils (conventional and plastic pump), mis-printed PCBs, wave soldering pallets and tools, fixtures and squeegees. C8882 dissolves the flux vehicle, which allows solder balls to release from the stencil during the stencil printer wipe sequence. For solvent-based stencil cleaning machines normally designed to process IPA, Cybersolv C8882 can be processed in both spray-under-immersion and spray-in-air designs. Cybersolv C8882 has a flash point over 60°C and evaporates cleanly from the stencil.

Cybersolv C8882 is effective for use within the following cleaning processes:

  • Understencil Wipe Cleaning – C8882 solvates the flux resin compositions within uncured solder pastes effectively cleaning and removing solder paste that sticks to aperture walls and the bottom of the stencil. Following the wipe process, a dry wipe and vacuum process rapidly dry the stencil following the cleaning process.
  • Hand wipe, Immersion Stencil and Pallet Cleaning – The selection of solvents used in Cybersolv C8882 effectively remove polar and non-polar soils. C8882 can be used to hand wipe a stencil following the printing process.
  • Semi-Manual Ultrasonic Stencil Cleaning Systems – Cybersolv C8882 is an effective cleaning agent for use with the GEN3 and SAWA ultrasonic absorption mat stencil cleaning systems.
  • Solvent Stencil Cleaning Spray Systems – Cybersolv C8882 effectively washes and rinses stencils and is designed to run in solvent spray-under-immersion and spray-in-air cleaning machines that were commonly designed to clean with IPA.

PROCESS PARAMETERS FOR SOLVENT STENCIL CLEANING SPRAY SYSTEMS

Step 1:  Charge the machine with 100% C8882. No heat is required.

Step 2:  Program the machine for the wash cycle time of roughly 2-4 minutes.

Step 3:  Following the wash process, the stencil is rinsed with filtered C8882.

Step 4:  Allow stencil cleaning fluid to evaporate from the stencil’s surface.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen