手持式超声波传感器钢网清洗工艺

清洗印刷机中的钢网时需去除钢网网孔中的微量焊膏残留。自动钢网清洗剂能高效、彻底得清洗钢网。但是,在自动钢网清洗工艺中,清洗剂、漂洗用水、过滤器与焊料合金会产生液状污物,这是自动钢网清洗工艺的一大弊端。手持式超声波传感器能够将金属合金聚集到一次性纸张上,而后焚烧该一次性纸张,以回收金属且不会留下任何液状污物。

第1步:将钢网安放在一个框架内,框架底部垫有一个覆有一次性纸张的、有特殊设计的泡沫板,而后将清洗溶剂 (Cybersolv C8882喷洒到纸张上。

electronics_stencil_transducer1

 

第2步:将钢网安放到支撑架中,将支撑架放低到覆有一次性纸张的泡沫板上。将清洗溶剂 (Cybersolv C8882) 喷洒到钢网网孔内。

electronics_stencil_transducer2

 

3步:将超声变压器移至钢网网孔上方。传感器通过脚踏开关控制。

electronics_stencil_transducer3

 

4步:将支撑架升起,进行钢网顶部与底部风干。

electronics_stencil_transducer4



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Hand Held Stencil Cleaning Process

KYZEN offers Cybersolv C8882 as a safe alcohol alternative to be used in your handheld ultrasonic transducer stencil cleaner. We have proven compatibility with all manufacturers of the equipment and offer step-by-step instructions on how to correctly use these products for a successful cleaning process.

Cleaning the Stencil as it comes from the printer is necessary to remove trace levels of solder paste from the apertures. Automated stencil cleaning machines are highly effective at thoroughly cleaning stencils. However, one drawback of the automated stencil cleaning process is liquid waste which can come from the cleaning agent, rinse water, filters and solder alloys. The handheld ultrasonic transducer method collects the metal alloys into disposable paper. The paper can then be incinerated to recover the metal, leaving no liquid waste.

Step 1: The stencil is placed into a frame that’s mounted over a specially designed foam pad that is overlain with disposable paper. A cleaning solvent (Cybersolv C8882) is sprayed onto the under-screen paper.

electronics_stencil_transducer1

 

Step 2: The stencil is placed into a support frame and lowered over the foam pad that’s overlaid with under-screen paper. A cleaning solvent (Cybersolv C8882) is then sprayed over the stencil apertures.

electronics_stencil_transducer2

 

Step 3: Move Ultrasonic transformer over stencil openings. The transducer is operated via foot switch.

electronics_stencil_transducer3

 

Step 4: Lift the support frame to its raised position to allow top and underside drying.

electronics_stencil_transducer4

 



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen