波峰焊与选择焊

波峰焊是道重要的焊接工艺,  可以通过控制重要参数以实现高产能目的。深入理解元器件、PCB和波峰焊设备自身的参数等技术知识是成功焊接工艺的关键。设备的主要部分、焊剂涂敷器、输送机、预加热等必须共同完美工作,以保证可靠的零缺陷焊接作业。

对机器而言,定期保养是确保满足生产指标的关键。应定期对所有轨道、波峰焊棘爪、载具进行清洗。

棘爪和载具——助焊剂堆积在棘爪和载具上可导致如漏焊、桥接及焊剂成分对线路板产生污染等的焊接缺陷。这些缺陷可能会导致交叉污染、腐蚀和涂敷失效等问题。

输送机链——输送机链条也需要定期清洗。应按照设备厂家规定的预定计划对链条进行清洗、漂洗、涂油和预烘。保养不良的波峰焊机需要对焊点、组件和PCB进行手动质量修正,从而增加人员需求。

CybersolvKYZEN E系列产品中的清洗解决方案可以轻松有效地清洗所有表面的污物。这些高效清洁剂将降低设备停机时间,并能快速高效地使设备得以投入生产,以满足您的生产目标。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Wave & Selective Solder

Wave soldering is a commercial soldering process where important parameters are controlled and high throughput rates can be achieved. Technical knowledge of the components, PCB and the parameters of the wave solder machine itself is important to achieving a successful soldering process. The units major sections, fluxer, conveyor, pre-heat and solder wave must all work flawlessly together for achieving a reliable zero defect soldering operation.

Scheduled maintenance on the machine is critical to ensuring production quotas are met. All rails, wave solder fingers, and pallets should be cleaned on a regular schedule.

Fingers and Pallets – Flux build-up on fingers and pallets can lead to solder defects such as skips, bridging and contamination on the boards with flux constituents. These defects can potentially lead to cross contamination, corrosion and de-wetting of conformal coating.

Conveyor Chains – Conveyor chains also need scheduled cleaning.  Chains should be cleaned, rinsed, oiled and prebaked on a schedule specified by the equipment manufacturer. A poorly maintained wave solder machine will lead to increased personnel demand by forcing manual quality corrections to the solder joints, components and PCB.

Cleaning solutions in the Cybersolv and KYZEN E family can ensure that all surfaces are easily and effectively cleaned. These high power cleaners will reduce the equipment down time and ensure they are quickly and efficiently returned back in service to meet your production goals.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen