Metalnox M6310

Metalnox M6310Metalnox® M6310是一款弱碱性水基金属零部件化学清洗剂 ,专用于清除各种金属基板上的机油、炭黑和其它污物。M6310在用于碳化钨和其它易发生化学腐蚀的金属时效果极佳。

Metalnox M6310是一款弱碱性化学清洗剂,适用于喷淋和浸没清洗工艺。Metalnox M6310可有效去除铝件及其它有色金属表面的可溶于水和不溶于水的污物以及炭黑。一旦不溶于水的机油脱离部件表面进而脱离溶剂,便可使用油水分离器清除机油。Metalnox M6310是破乳剂和油脂水解剂。油脂水解技术使得清洗剂使用寿命变长,污物沉积量持续变低,从而有效降低清洗成本。

Metalnox M6310金属零部件清洗剂内含多种阻蚀剂,可防止诸如铝、黄铜、青铜和铜等软质金属受腐蚀。即使使用浓度低至4%, Metalnox M6310也可在无空调的储存环境中为铝和黄铜提供90多天的防腐保护。为避免钴/锌从黄铜和碳化钨中分离,Metalnox M6310不含胺类物质。Metalnox M6310不仅是汽车再制造过程中,也是黄铜螺钉机操作中清洗有色金属的绝佳选择。将Metalnox M6310应用于金属零部件清洗工艺可使黄铜部件表面明亮有光泽且无油污残留,黄铜部件也不会发生变色。 Metalnox M6310是清洗碳化钨、压铸铝、压铸锌和其它易于发生化学反应金属的绝佳选择。Metalnox M6310可为铁件提供2-7天的防腐保护。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Metalnox M6310

Metalnox M6310Metalnox® M6310 is a mild alkaline, aqueous metal parts cleaning chemistry designed to remove machining oils, burned on carbon and other manufacturing soils from all types of metal substrates. M6310 is highly effective on tungsten carbide and other metals susceptible to chemical attack.

Metalnox M6310 is a mild alkaline metal parts cleaning chemistry used in both spray and immersion cleaning processes.  Metalnox M6310 effectively removes both water soluble and insoluble oils, as well as burned on carbon from aluminum and other non-ferrous metals.  Metalnox M6310 is non-emulsifying and oil splitting.  Once water-insoluble oil is removed from the part surface, the oil is released from the solution so it can be removed using a skimmer and/or coalescer.  This oil-splitting technology allows for longer bath life and reduced soil load in a charged bath, thus providing cleaner metal parts within a cost-effective cleaning operation.

Metalnox M6310 metal parts cleaner contains multiple corrosion inhibitors to protect soft metals such as aluminum, brass, bronze and copper. Even when used at concentrations as low as 4%, Metalnox M6310 protects aluminum and brass for longer than 90 days in non-air conditioned storage. To avoid cobalt/zinc extraction on brass and tungsten carbide, Metalnox M6310 contains no amines. Metalnox M6310 is a preferred choice for cleaning metal parts in brass screw machine operations as well as automotive re-manufacturing on non-ferrous metals.  Metalnox M6310 metal parts cleaning processes produce bright, shiny, oil-free brass parts, with no discoloration. Metalnox M6310 is an excellent choice for cleaning metal parts such as tungsten carbide, die cast aluminum, zinc die cast, and other metals which are highly susceptible to chemical attack. Metalnox M6310 provides 2 to 7 days protection for steel.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen