Metalnox M6319

Metalnox M6319Metalnox® M6319是一款耐用、低泡沫的碱性化学清洗剂,专用于清除钢铁、亚铁、铜和合金制金属部件上的各种油脂。

Metalnox M6319是一款用于金属部件的温和碱性水基清洗剂,专用于清除轻质机油、悬浮在机油中的金属粉末、冷却剂、传送液、泥土、油脂及机油。Metalnox M6319是一款由水、表面活性剂、碱性制剂、油脂水解物及防腐剂组成的混合物,使用过程中几乎不会产生泡沫,既适用于浸没式清洗设备,也适用于喷淋式清洗设备。

Metalnox M6319属温和碱性清洗剂,因而在清洗钢铁以及黄铜部件时,既能实现良好的清洗效果,又能有效保护被清洗部件。Metalnox M6319气味淡、不起垢、是可控且环保的金属零部件清洗剂。 另外, Metalnox M6319使得钢铁及黄铜部件清洗工艺中两个重要参数—清洗时间和温度都得到优化。

使用Metalnox M6319清洗不锈钢和黄铜部件时,无需漂洗。Metalnox M6319既适用于柜式,浸没、喷流以及超声波清洗设备也适用于在线喷淋清洗设备。Metalnox M6319的使用可显著减少清洗步骤,从而减少金属零部件清洗工艺造成的环境污染。

金属部件清洗剂Metalnox M6319在用于喷淋清洗设备时,推荐浓度范围为3-7%,而在用于浸没清洗设备时,浓度范围为8-12%。浓度范围取决于清洗剂在清洗过程中的暴露时间、清洗时间、施加的机械能以及污物的性质。在需清洗大量部件时,应使用更高浓度的Metalnox M6319,以减少清洗时间。选择匹配的清洗剂可有效提高清洗效果,提高清洗剂可重复使用率。Metalnox M6319是一款中等强度的清洗剂,可有效清除金属零部件表面的多种污物;然而,在清除碳质污染物时需要更高强度的清洗剂。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Metalnox M6319

Metalnox M6319Metalnox® M6319 is a heavy-duty, low foaming alkaline chemistry designed to clean a wide range of machining oils and greases from metal parts for steel, ferrous, copper and many alloys.

Metalnox M6319 is a mild, alkaline aqueous metal parts cleaning agent designed to remove light machining oils, metal fines suspended in oil, coolants, transmission fluid, road dirt, grease and oil. Metalnox M6319 is a blend of water and surfactants, alkaline building agents, and oil-splitting and corrosion inhibitors. The low-foaming properties of Metalnox M6319 allow the product to be used in either immersion or spray-in-air cleaning equipment for cleaning metal parts.

The mild alkalinity design of Metalnox M6319 provides a combination of cleaning power and protection when cleaning steel and brass parts. Metalnox M6319 is low in odor, non-scaling, controllable and is an environmentally responsible metal parts cleaning agent. Additionally, Metalnox M6319 allows for the optimization of exposure time and temperature, which are both important process factors when cleaning steel and brass parts.

When cleaning stainless steel and brass parts, a no-rinse process is an option with Metalnox M6319. The product design allows for the use of Metalnox M6319 in both cabinet and tunnel spray-in-air metal parts cleaning equipment. Metalnox M6319 can also be used in soak, turbulated and ultrasonic cleaning equipment. Metalnox M6319 is engineered to reduce the need for additional process steps, which can improve the environmental profile of the metal parts cleaning process.

Metalnox M6319 metal parts cleaner is designed to be used at a concentration range of 3-7% in spray applications and 8-12% in immersion applications. The concentration range is dependent on the exposure time of the cleaning agent in the wash, wash time, applied mechanical energy and the nature of the soil. On high throughput wash processes, a higher concentration may be needed to reduce cleaning time. Matching the cleaning agent to the soil improves cleaning performance and reproducibility of cleaning results. Metalnox M6319 is a medium-strength cleaning agent that functions well on cleaning metal parts from most process soils; however, a higher strength cleaning agent may be needed when cleaning carbonaceous soils.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen